Laura Leishman Project Mercredi 27 mars 2013




JAGWAR MA - The Throw

HUDSON MOHAWKE - Pleasure (Numbers)

TYLER, THE CREATOR - Bitch Suck Dick (XL Recordings)

TYLER, THE CREATOR - 48 (Odd Future Records / Sony Music Entertainment)

ROBIN THICKE (w/ Pharrell Williams & T.I.) - Blurred Lines (Star Trak)

JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE - Tunnel Vision (RCA Records)

LAPALUX (w/ Busdriver) - Forlorn (Brainfeeder)

CAPTAIN MURPHY (FLYING LOTUS) - The Killing Joke (Brainfeeder)

FOUR TET - Think And Change (Nonplus Records)

THE STROKES - Welcome To Japan (RCA Records)

HAIM - Falling (Polydor)

PHOENIX - Entertainment, remixed by BLOOD ORANGE

LAURENT GARNIER - Jacques In The Box, remixed by LAURENT GARNIER (Ed Banger)

STALLEY (w/ Scarface) - Swangin (Maybach Music Group)

A$AP ROCKY (w/ Skrillex & Birdy Nam Nam) - Wild For The Night (RCA Records)

A$AP ROCKY - Goldie (RCA Records)

SURKIN - Warehouse (Marble)

PARA ONE (w/ Cam'ron, Irfane & Teki Latex) - Every Little Thing, remixed by CANBLASTER (Marble)

ACTIVE CHILD - Evening Ceremony

PEACE - Lovesick

PISSED JEANS - Cathouse (Sub Pop)

MUDHONEY - The Only Son Of The Widow From Nain (Sub Pop)

PIXIES - U-Mass (4AD)

JAMES BLAKE - Our Love Comes Back (Polydor)

MAJICAL CLOUDZ - Childhood's End (Matador)

BENZEL (w/ Cass Lowe & Chance The Rapper) - Semi Detached

NOSAJ THING (w/ Toro y Moi) - Try (Innovative Leisure)

TOTO - Africa (Sony Music Entertainment)


Retrouvez toutes les émissions de Laura Leishman

Abonnez-vous aux podcasts : RSS et iTunes

Suivez Laura Leishman sur Twitter @lauraleishman et devenez fan de l'émission sur Facebook.