Laura Leishman Project Lundi 22 avril 2013




DISCLOSURE (w/ Eliza Doolittle) - You & Me (Universal Island Records)

BOSTON BUN - Housecall (Ed Banger)

ATOMS FOR PEACE - Default (XL Recordings)

TITUS ANDRONICUS - Still Life With Hot Deuce On Silver Platter (XL Recordings)

VAMPIRE WEEKEND - Diane Young (XL Recordings)

BACKSTREET BOYS - Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely, remixed by RYAN HEMSWORTH

MAJICAL CLOUDZ - Childhood's End (Matador)

GRIZZLY BEAR - Sleeping Ute, remixed by NICOLAS JAAR (Warp Records)

DRAKE (w/ James Fauntleroy) - Girls Love Beyonce (Cash Money Records)

MAC MILLER (w/ Flying Lotus) - S.D.S.

??? - Humpin (Expect No Less)

MAC MILLER as LARRY FISHERMAN (w/ Hodgy Beats & Domo Genesis) - MellowHigh

SAVAGES - Shut Up (Matador)

NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS - Animal X (Bad Seed Ltd.)

BEST COAST - Fear Of My Own Identity (Wichita)

SOHN - Bloodflows (4AD)

LANA DEL REY - Young And Beautiful (Interscope Records)

FOALS - Bluebird (Warner Bros. Record)

TY SEGALL - Cat Black (Goner Records)

LONDON GRAMMAR - Wasting My Young Years

DUNGEONESSE - Shucks (Secretly Canadian)




TAME IMPALA - Half Full Glass Of Wine (Modular Recordings)

MGMT - Alien Days (Columbia Records)

GIRLS IN HAWAII - Dirty Sands (Naïve)

??? - Rockin' Mofos (Expect No Less)

BOARDS OF CANADA - Julie And Candy (Warp Records)

NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK - Step By Step (Sony Music Entertainment)


Retrouvez toutes les émissions de Laura Leishman

Abonnez-vous aux podcasts : RSS et iTunes

Suivez Laura Leishman sur Twitter @lauraleishman et devenez fan de l'émission sur Facebook.