Dirty South

Laura Leishman Project Mardi 23 avril 2013

Dernières diffusions
Laura Leishman Project
Mini-playlist Mike Will Made It / Dirty South dans le LLP ce soir




BEYONCE - Bow Down / I Been On

BOBMO - Sonic Soul (Marble)

PHOENIX - Don't (Loyauté / Glassnote Records)

JAMES BLAKE (w/ RZA) - Take A Fall For Me (Polydor)

YOUNG GALAXY - Pretty Boy (Paper Bag Records)

CHVRCHES - Recover, remixed by CID RIM

FEADZ & KITO - Wettex, remixed by CASHMERE CAT (Ed Banger)

YOUNG SCOOTER - Colombia, remixed by SHLOHMO

APASHES & SNAILS - Bubble Gun, remixed by APASHES & SNAILS

LIL'WAYNE (w/ Nicki Minaj & Cory Gunz) - Lay It Down (Cash Money Records)

RHYE - Open, remixed by RYAN HEMSWORTH

LAURA MARLING - Master Hunter (Virgin Records)

LAURA MARLING - I Was Just A Card [LLP Session] (Virgin Records)

CIARA - Body Party (Epic Records)

GHOST TOWN DJ'S - My Boo (So So Def)


FUTURE - Turn On The Lights (Epic Records)

JUICY J (w/ Lil'Wayne & 2 Chainz) - Bandz A Make Her Dance (Columbia Records)

2 CHAINZ (w/ Drake) - No Lie (Island Def Jam)

2 CHAINZ (w/ Drake) - No Lie, remixed by CASHMERE CAT (Pelican Fly)

ACE HOOD (w/ Future & Rick Ross) - Bugatti (Cash Money Records)

LUDACRIS (w/ Young Jeezy) - Raised In The South (Disturbing Tha Peace)

JUICY J - Ain't No Coming Down

BIG BOI (w/ T.I. & Ludacris) - In The A (Island Def Jam)


KARMA KID - In My Arms

BONDAX - Gold (Sony Music Entertainment)

CHRIS MALINCHAK - So Good To Me (Ministry Of Sound Recordings)

CASSIE (w/ Rick Ross) - Numb, remixed by AUSTIN MILLZ

BACKSTREET BOYS - I Want It That Way (Zomba Recordings)


Retrouvez toutes les émissions de Laura Leishman

Abonnez-vous aux podcasts : RSS et iTunes

Suivez Laura Leishman sur Twitter @lauraleishman et devenez fan de l'émission sur Facebook.